Welcome is Bologna

Quartetto Echos at Sala Mozart

The concerts of the Accademia Filarmonica di Bologna

Date: 9/11/2019

Via Guerrazzi, 13

Phone +39051222997

Reference maps: D-5

Date of last update: 20/11/2019, 11:16

For the review "Il Sabato all'Accademia", the Echos String Quartet will perform for the audience of the Sala Mozart music by A. Dvořák and L. Janáček.


Andrea Maffolini and Ida Di Vita, violins
Chiara Ludovisi, viola
Martino Maina, cello
A. Dvořák, String Quartet in F major op. 96
L. Janáček, String Quartet n. 2 "Intimate letters"

  • Date: 9/11/2019

  • Bologna Welcome (Piazza Maggiore n.1 / E, Tuesday-Saturday, 1pm-7pm) 
  • www.vivaticket.it
  • On concert days tickets sold only at the Accademia Filarmonica half an hour before the start.