Welcome is Bologna

GIEDR ŠLEKYT conductor | KEVIN ZHU violin

Symphonic 2019

Date: 10/04/2019

Largo Respighi 1, 40126 Bologna

Phone +39051529019

Reference maps: C - 5

Date of last update: 22/11/2018, 17:35

KEVIN ZHU violin

Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij
Concert for orchestra and violin op. 35 in D major

Symphony n.6 op. 64 in B minor Pathétique Symphony

  • Date: 10/04/2019

Info and presale at box office and on www.tcbo.it