Welcome is Bologna

Ahenaeum in music: Collegium Musicum Almae Matris chamber ensemble

MIA - Musica Insieme in Ateneo 2019

Date: 21/02/2019

DAMSLab, Piazzetta Pier Paolo Pasolini 5/b

Phone +39051271932

Reference maps: B-2

Date of last update: 21/02/2019, 12:09

Collegium Musicum Almae Matris, the official Chorus and Orchestra of the University of Bologna, will perform at MIA under the direction of its Maestro Roberto Pischedda.

ANTONÍN DVOŘÁK (1841-1904)
Serenade in D minor Op. 44

EDVARD GRIEG (1843-1907)
Lyric Pieces Op. 68 No. 4: Evening in the mountains – Op. 68 No. 5: At the cradle (orchestrated by Edvard Grieg)

AARON COPLAND (1900-1990)
Appalachian Spring (original version for 13 instruments)

  • Date: 21/02/2019

Single place € 7
Free for students and staff of the University of Bologna
Tickets will be available on on the evening of the concert from 7.30 pm in the hall of DAMSLab