Welcome is Bologna

Take Five Genuine Music Club - Live concerts April/May

From: 4/04/2015 - To: 16/05/2015

Take Five Genuine Music Club - Via Cartoleria 15, Bologna

Phone +39 051 229039

Date of last update: 07/04/2015, 16:43

TAKE FIVE
GENUINE MUSIC CLUB

Live concerts from April 4th to May 16th, 2015

 

Saturday, 4 April  at 9:30pm
Jacopo Martini & Nico Gori Quartet
Jacopo Martini, guitar
Nico Gori, clarinet
Matteo Anelli, double bass
Sergio Rizzo, guitar
Ticket full 10 €, reduced 5
 
Wednesday, 8 April at 9:30pm
Uma Mulher
Barbara Casini, vocalist, guitar
Alessandro Lanzoni, piano
Ticket full 10 , reduced 5
 
Saturday, 11 April  at 9:30pm
Tolga Trio + Jam
Tolga During, guitar
Lorenzo Lucci, guitar
Matteo Zucconi, double bass
Free admission
 
Wednesday, 15 April at 9:30pm
Astral Travel
Camilla Battaglia, vocalist
Piero Bittolo Bon, flute, sax, clarion
Paolo Corsini, piano
Marco Privato, double bass
Tommaso Cappellato, drums
Ticket full 10 , reduced 5
 
Saturday, 18 April  at 9:30pm
During – Prosperini Trio + Jam
Paolo Prosperini, guitar
Tolga During, guitar
Pippi Di Monte, double bass
Free admission
 
Wednesday, 22 April at 9:30pm
Yuri Goloubev Trio
Yuri Goloubev, double bass
Jason Rebello, piano
Asaf Sirkis, drums
Ticket full 15 , reduced 10
 
Saturday, 25 April  at 9:30pm
During – Prosperini Trio + Jam
Paolo Prosperini, guitar
Tolga During, guitar
Pippi Di Monte, double bass
Free admission
 
Wednesday, 29 April at 9:30pm
Logan Richardson Quartet
Logan Richardson, sax
Tony Tixier, piano
Josh Ginsburg, double bass
Tommy Crane, drums
Ticket full 20 , reduced 15
 
Saturday, 2 May  at 9:30pm
Adrien Moignard Trio
Adrien Moignard, guitar
Paolo Prosperini, guitar
Pippi Di Monte, double bass
Ticket full 10 , reduced 5
 
Thursday, 7 May at 9:30pm
Jim Rotondi and the Loop
Jim Rotondi, trumpet
Renato Chicco, organ
Barend Middelhoff, sax tenor
Alessandro Minetto, drums
Ticket full 15 , reduced 10
 
Friday, 8 May at 9:30pm
Jim Rotondi and the Loop
Jim Rotondi, trumpet
Renato Chicco, organ
Barend Middelhoff, sax tenor
Alessandro Minetto, drums
Ticket full 15 , reduced 10
 
Saturday, 9 May  at 9:30pm
During – Prosperini Trio + Jam
Paolo Prosperini, guitar
Tolga During, guitar
Pippi Di Monte, double bass
Free admission
 
Friday, 15 May at 9:30pm
Trio Rope
Fabrizio Puglisi, piano
Stefano Senni, double
Zeno de Rossi, drums
Ticket full 10 , reduced 5
 
Saturday, 16 May  at 9:30pm
Gwen Cahue Trio
Gwen Cahue, guitar
Paolo Prosperini, guitar
Pippi Di Monte, double bass
Ticket full 10 , reduced 5
 

Further information and updates on www.takefivebologna.it

  • From: 4/04/2015
  • To: 16/05/2015

Admission is reserved to Arci members. Reduction ticket: in case of ticket + Arci card (€ 10) purchase;  holders of Bologna Jazz Card; under 30.