Welcome is Bologna

La Torinese - Made in BoBo. July calendar

From: 4/07/2015 - To: 29/07/2015

La Torinese 1888 - Piazza Re Enzo/Voltone Podestà - Bologna

Phone +39 051 236743 (info e prenotazione tavoli)

Date of last update: 30/07/2015, 09:07

LA TORINESE 1888
Made in BoBo – Spettacoli in cantiere

Piazza Re Enzo – Voltone del Podestà
PROGRAMME OF JULY 2015

 
In summer a calendar of events - music performances, the presentations "I Mercoledì della Torre", the preview of To Be Jazz Festival, and much more,  proposed by La Torinese 1888 in Piazza Re Enzo - Voltone del Podestà, within the programme “Made in BoBo – Spettacoli In Cantiere”, organized by Comune di Bologna in collaboration with the commercial and cultural activities which are located in the area concerned by the BOBO street works.
Here is the programme of July 2015:

 

Saturday 4 July at 7.30pm
Pietro Steiner - PIANO
 
Tuesday 7 July at 7pm
Il Cantone della Musica presents: BRIGHTSIDE in concerto
 
Wednesday 8 July at 7pm
I mercoledì della torre
LILIANA MARTISSA presents: “La bella borghesia”
 
Thursday 9 July at 8pm
Qualità Dugongo presents: “Coi nostri sooooldi!!!”
Comic theatre
 
Friday 10 July ore 18.30
BEPPE BARACCA TRIO - “Trio For Bobo”
 
Saturday 11 July at 8pm
anteprima to Be Jazz Festival
VALERIO PONTRANDOLFO E HAROLD MABERN TRIO
presentation of the album “Are You Sirius”
 
Tuesday 14 July at 7pm
Il Cantone della Musica: concert
 
Wednesday 15 July at 7pm
I mercoledì della torre
Mauro Corticelli presents: “NESCAFE' FRAPPE'”
 
Thursday 16 July at 7pm
APERITIVO IN BOBO - Poppen Djs
 
Friday 17 July at 7pm
APERITIVO IN BOBO - Djs set
 
Saturday 18 July at 7.30pm
Music for Ageop
TRIBUTO A BATTISTI
 
Tuesday 21 July from 6pm to 8.30pm
Il Cantone della Musica presents: FINAL PARTY
Final concert of the project dedicated to new emerging bands. Band performances, jam sessions and a band battle.
 
Wednesday 22 July at 7pm
I mercoledì della torre
Katia Brentani presents: “BOLOGNA LA GOLOSA”
 
Thursday 23 July at 8pm
Qualità Dugongo presents: “Cubrich & Tarcoschi”
Comic Theatre
 
Friday 24 July at 6.30pm
BEPPE BARACCA DUO - “Duo For Bobo”
 
Saturday 25 July at 8pm
anteprima to Be Jazz Festival
MICHELE VIGNALI QUARTET E JIMMY VILLOTTI
 
Wednesday 29 July at 7pm
I mercoledì della torre
Gabriella Pirazzini presents: “FANTASIA E COSI' SIA”

 

Furhter information and updates on  www.latorinese1888.com  -  www.facebook.com/madeinbobo.spettacoliincantiere

  • From: 4/07/2015
  • To: 29/07/2015

table reservation is highly appreciated - Tel. +39 051 236743

the event is part of the programme "Made in Bobo - Spettacoli in cantiere"
Made in BoBo - Spettacoli in cantiere