Welcome is Bologna

FTCB Ciclo Čajkovskij. Takács Nagy - Kremer

Date: 16/05/2016

Teatro Auditorium Manzoni, via De' Monari 1/2 - Bologna

Phone +39 051 261303 - +39 051 2960864

Date of last update: 10/05/2016, 17:53

As part of the season Manzoni Factory 2015/2016, on Monday, May 16 at Auditorium Manzoni, for CICLO ČAJKOVSKIJ concert of the FTCB - Filarmonica del Teatro Comunale di Bologna with the conductor Gábor Takács Nagy and the violinist Gidon Kremer.
Here is the programme:

Robert Schumann - Concert for cello and orchestra in A minor, op. 129 (original transcription for violin and orchestra)
Pëtr Il'ič Čajkovskij - Sérénade mélancolique for violin and orchestra op. 26 - Symphony n.2  in C minor op.17 “Piccola Russia”

Further information and updates on  www.auditoriumanzoni.it

  • Date: 16/05/2016