Welcome is Bologna

ArtRockMuseum

New sounds in Palazzo Pepoli

From: 8/03/2017 - To: 10/05/2017

Palazzo Pepoli. Museo della Storia di Bologna

via Castiglione 8 - 40124 Bologna (BO)

Phone 051 19936370

Reference maps: D-4

Date of last update: 14/03/2017, 15:38

"ArtRockMuseum. Suoni Nuovi a Palazzo Pepoli" (ArtRockMuseum. New sounds in Palazzo Pepoli) - at its third edition this year, is back in the Museum of the History of Bologna, from March 8 to May 10, 2017.
During this season the festival will feature, in an unusual and unique location of the city’s historic centre, artists and new genres of the contemporary Italian scene that have contributed to make Bologna an internationally important city of music.
Interesting showcases in which artists, besides playing, also present their work chatting with the festival curator Pierfrancesco Pacoda. In the intimate atmosphere of Palazzo Pepoli’s courtyard and in a close relationship with the audience, different musicians will take the scene sharing the same desire of creating a live show accurately tailored for the museum.

Here the calendar of the 10 showcases:

Wednesday, March 8 - at 7.30 pm
PAOLO BENVEGNÙ

Wednesday, March 15 - at 7.30 pm
FAST ANIMALS SLOW KIDS

Wednesday, March 22 - at 7.30 pm
ANGELA BARALDI

Wednesday, March 29 - at 7.30 pm
SALUTI DA SATURNO

Wednesday, April 5 - at 7.30 pm
DENTE

Wednesday, April 12 - at 7.30 pm
EDDA

Wednesday, April 19 - at 7.30 pm
GIORGIO POI

Wednesday, April 26 - at 7.30 pm
AMERIGO VERARDI

Wednesday, May 3 - at 7.30 pm
RANCORE

Wednesday, May 10 - at 7.30 pm
SECRET CONCERT

Further  information and updates www.genusbononiae.it  - www.facebook.com/ArtRockMuseum

  • From: 8/03/2017
  • To: 10/05/2017

ArtRockMuseum