Welcome is Bologna

ArtRockMuseum

New sounds at Palazzo Pepoli

From: 14/02/2018 - To: 18/04/2018

Palazzo Pepoli. Museo della Storia di Bologna

via Castiglione 8 - 40124 Bologna (BO)

Phone +39 051 19936370

Reference maps: D-4

Date of last update: 21/02/2018, 16:16

Genus Bononiae. Musei nella città presents the 4th edition of ArtRockMuseum - Suoni Nuovi a Palazzo Pepoli (ArtRockMuseum. New sounds at Palazzo Pepoli), the music festival which takes the best of Italian music to the Museum of the History of Bologna from Feb. 14th, 2018 to Apr. 18th, 2018.
Ten live dates, every Wednesday at 7.30 p.m., free admission.

All the artists invited will perform songs chosen from their repertoire and rearranged for the Museum’s area: “site specific” performances that relate the sound to the charming location which is hosting it. Art direction by Pierfrancesco Pacoda.
Here's the calendar of the 10 showcases:

Wednesday, 14th February at 7.30 p.m.
La notte

Wednesday, 21st February at 7.30 p.m.
Giorgieness

Wednesday, 22nd February at 7.30 p.m.
Altre di B

Wednesday, 7th March at 7.30 p.m.
Paletti

Wednesday, 14th March at 7.30 p.m.
JoyCut

Wednesday, 21st March at 7.30 p.m.
Federico Poggipollini

Wednesday, 28th March at 7.30 p.m.
Colombre

Wednesday, 4th April at 7.30 p.m.
Final of the Contest

Wednesday, 11th April at 7.30 p.m.
Flavio Giurato

Wednesday, 18th April at 7.30
Extraliscio


Further information and updates genusbononiae.it

  • From: 14/02/2018
  • To: 18/04/2018